VLN Primary Classroom Portal

Find your VLN Primary eTeacher and click on their name to open your Zoom room for your online class.

eTeacher and Zoom Link Subject(s) Email address
Alana March French alana.march@vln.school.nz
Alia Malik Mathematics extension alia.malik@vln.school.nz
Carolyn Drahohs Visual Arts, Astronomy carolyn.drahohs@vln.school.nz
Gayleen Mackereth French gayleen.mackereth@vln.school.nz
Geoff Wood Tagalog tagalog@vln.school.nz
Kath Johnson Rural Group kath@halfmoonbay.school.nz
Koka Jules Te Reo Māori, Kapa Haka kokajules@vln.school.nz
Jenni Hammonds Web Design, Digital Technologies, Te Reo Māori jenni.hammonds@vln.school.nz
Jo Wilkinson NZ Sign Language jo@waitoriki.school.nz
Lisa Wang Mandarin lisa.wang@vln.school.nz
Lucie Lindsay Digital Technologies lucie.lindsay@vln.school.nz
Madlen Kunath Spanish madlen.kunath@vln.school.nz
Olivia Graham Japanese olivia.graham@wairakeitaupo.school.nz
Stephanie Michel German stephanie.michel@vln.school.nz
Su Yang Mandarin su.yang@vln.school.nz
Sunny Yang Korean sunny.yang@vln.school.nz

Links to: